Happy monday readers!  What a lovely weekend it was!  I took some time to clean up the house and took pictures of my crib for the blog.  It’s our Vintage living ticket part deux!  You will notice I love sleek and minimalism design since I stock SO MANY clothes a gizmos in the basement!  :)  Almost every pieces of my furniture is vintage or contemporary second hand, found at thrift stores or at Showroom MTL, and Homatuvu. Enjoy your week and don’t forget to comment to earn your chance to win a vintage look!!

Bon lundi chers lecteurs/trices!  Quel joli weekend!  J’en ai profité pour faire un peu de ménage à la casa et par le fait même prendre quelques photos de mon intérieur pour faire suite au billet « Vintage living » publié il y a quelques mois.  Vous remarquerez que j’aime le design minimaliste et contemporain, puisque que j’accumule tellement de stock dans notre entrepôt et atelier, je souhaite que mon intérieur soit le plus « slick » possible!  Presque tous les meubles sont vintage ou d’occasions, trouvés dans des magasins usagés ou chez Showroom Mtl et Homatuvu.  Sur ce passez une belle semaine et n’oubliez pas de commenter le blog pour courir la chance de gagner un look vintage!

vintage_home+stadging

Moduflex « impact 2000 » sectionnal couch from 1974, vintage 70’s white acrylic table, Arco lamp rip off.  Disco spaghetti curtains.  Vintage Wassily leather chairs (re-edition from the 60’s).

vintage_home+stadgingvintage_home+stadgingvintage_home+stadging

DIY Marimekko fabric stretched on wooden frame, vintage rattan and chrome dinning chairs, vintage designer melamin table and vintage scandinavian wooden lamp.

vintage_home+stadging

vintage_home+stadging

vintage copper art deco piece

vintage_home+stadging

Vintage Westclox school clock

vintage_home+stadging

Vintage Panton chair by Herman Miller, 60’s vintage Globe lamp, 70’s canadian design Rose wood bedroom furniture

Vintage_home+stadging

DIY lamps


