Not a lot of blogging for us today because we were out wandering the city for some new vintage products for you to enjoy in our up-coming online store, which should launch in mid February (did I already mention that?!?! heheh).  We had great success in finding cute handbags, leather skirt, booties and dresses.  I may post pictures later this week during the up-cycling process, check back soon!  We are inviting you to contact us at info[at]boatpeopleboutique[dot]com to subscribe to our never annoying mailing list.

Nous avons été discrètes sur le blog aujourd’hui car nous avons passé la journée à arpenter la ville à la recherche de trouvailles vintage à mettre, pour votre plaisir mesdames, sur notre boutique en ligne qui sera lancée en mi-février (je crois que j’ai déjà dit ça.. right?).  Notre quête s’est avéré très fructueuse; sacs et pochettes, jupe de cuir, robes et booties.  J’afficherai quelques photos lorsque j’aurai passé mes ciseaux dans quelques morceaux!   Nous vous invitons à vous inscrire par courriel au info[at]boatpeopleboutique[dot]com pour recevoir nos envois d’infos amicaux relaxo

